OUR SERVICES

Today, the organisation of companies in accordance with data protection regulations has reached an unforeseen level of complexity and is an important compliance topic. It is crucial to have a reliable partner at your side who has extensive experience and is familiar with the intricacies of data protection law. We provide practical solutions – “data protection with a sense of proportion”. Please see the overview below for details on the range of our consulting services.

The need for data protection consulting arises in connection with various functions within an enterprise. In close consultation with you we will develop a concept tailored to your individual requirements.

READ MORE

We can illuminate the jungle of data protection regulations for you – based on our long-standing experience we provide you with an overview of your current data protection status, point out any weak points, and jointly work out ways to minimise risks.

READ MORE

We review your IT security processes within the framework of your company-wide risk management and provide support regarding IT security documents. Our experts are certified by the German Federal Office for Information Security (BSI).

READ MORE

Das Unternehmen

OUR COMPANY

DPA Drewes Privacy Advice can look back on many years of experience in advising companies from a great variety of industries in the areas of Data Protection, Compliance, and IT Security.

We offer:

  • practice-oriented solutions for your enterprise, in connection with specific projects or as long-term support
  • comprehensive data protection advice
  • designation of a data protection officer from our firm to ensure compliance with data protection regulations in your company
  • coaching for your internal data protection officers
  • data protection audits
  • IT compliance checks
  • certification of your IT security

Contact us via the button below. In close consultation with you we will develop a solution that is 100% tailor-made to your needs.
CONTACT US

Unsere Leistungen

Die datenschutzkonforme Unternehmensorganisation hat heute eine ungeahnte Komplexität erreicht und stellt ein bedeutsames Compliance-Thema dar. Daher ist es entscheidend, einen verlässlichen Partner an seiner Seite zu haben, der über umfangreiche Erfahrung verfügt und sich mit den Feinheiten des Datenschutzrechts auskennt. Wir stehen für praxisgerechte Lösungen, eben „Datenschutz mit Augenmaß“. Das genaue Leistungsspektrum entnehmen Sie bitte folgender Übersicht.

Beratungsbedarf für Unternehmen entsteht im Datenschutz an unterschiedlichen Stellen. Wir erarbeiten gemeinsam anhand Ihrer individuellen Fragestellung ein maßgeschneidertes Konzept.

Weiter

Wir bringen Licht in das Dickicht der datenschutzrechtlichen Bestimmungen - Wir erstellen Ihnen anhand unserer langjährigen Erfahrung eine Übersicht zum aktuellen Datenschutz-Status quo, zeigen Ihnen die Schwachstellen auf und erarbeiten gemeinsam Wege, wie Risiken minimiert werden können.

Weiter

Wir überprüfen Ihre IT-Sicherheitsprozesse im Rahmen des unternehmensweiten Risikomanagements und unterstützen bei der Beachtung von IT-Sicherheitsdokumenten. Unsere Experten sind zertifiziert durch das Bundesamt für Sicherheit in der Informationstechnik (BSI)

Weiter

Das Unternehmen

Startseite

DPA Drewes Privacy Advice verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in den Bereichen Datenschutz, Compliance, IT-Sicherheit und das in den unterschiedlichsten Branchen.

Wir bieten:

  • praxisgerechte Lösung für Ihr Unternehmen als einmaliges Projekt oder durch langfristige Betreuung
  • umfassende Datenschutz-Beratung
  • Stellung eines Datenschutzbeauftragten zur Einhaltung der datenschutzrechtlichen Vorgaben im Unternehmen
  • Coaching für interne Datenschutzbeauftragte
  • Datenschutz-Audits
  • IT-Compliance Check
  • Zertifizierung Ihrer IT-Sicherheit

Nehmen Sie hier Kontakt mit uns auf. Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir eine 100%-passende Lösung für Sie.
Kontakt aufnehmen